Reviews

Valerie
12/25/2019
I forgot to tell them no veggies. The 2nd chicken and cashew was different and I didnt enjoy it as much. I will still order from chopsticks.
Jessi
12/21/2019
We order at least once a week. It's always great!
Rell
12/9/2019
When ordering Asian food in Hagerstown, always buy from Chopstix.
Chuck
9/3/2019
Had to wait too long
Jeanie
8/6/2019
I love Chop Stix they are very good and the food is always hot and delicious when they deliver it. The prices are very good also
Casey
8/4/2019
Always amazing! Best in town! We have tried 6 other places. They either made us sick or REALLY sucked! Never trying another place again. Chopstix is the BEST, hands down!! Plus, I get the feeling they are family. Very warm and kind. Love this place!
Casey
8/4/2019
Always amazing! Best in town!
Casey
8/4/2019
Always amazing! Best in town!
Casey
8/4/2019
Always amazing!
Rell
7/26/2019
This is, by far, the best authentic Asian delivery in this area.
Rell
6/28/2019
Bangin
Heather
6/14/2019
Awesome place
Ollie
5/25/2019
Passing through Hagerstown&found this place to deliver to our hotel. The service was great (quick&accurate delivery) & the food was outstanding! Only thing was they 4got to include eating utensils.
Heather
5/21/2019
Please bring plate and extra menus for front desk
Frankie
5/20/2019
Food had good flavor, but, even when ordering the hot spicy, it was not spicy at all.
Kenneth
5/1/2019
Great food, speedy delivery!!
Shirley
4/17/2019
Everything was good except the General Tso chicken I paid $10 dollars for we could not even eat it sadly.
Sonja
4/14/2019
Favorite Chinese!
Deborah
3/1/2019
Good food Good service
Alexandrea
3/1/2019
Great food!!!
William
2/19/2019
Decent food, delivered fast. This is the third time ordering and even though it says in two different places which apartment to deliver to, they still go to the wrong one every time.
John
2/16/2019
Good portions, good food, quick delivery
Anjelique
2/9/2019
Food was great but they didn’t give utensils or napkins.
Lois
1/23/2019
Service excellent, Food delicious, as always.
Darin
1/23/2019
consistent and fast. Thai selection gives some variety.
aracelis
1/19/2019
Very good food. Everything was delicious. Good portions. The egg rolls are huge πŸ˜‹. This was my first time ordering from here and i will order again.
Kriscia
12/16/2018
Great food @ it was so tasty πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹
Becca
11/24/2018
Always so fresh.
William
11/6/2018
Good food. Fast delivery. Fair pricing.
Joy
11/5/2018
Crab Ragoons - 5 stars. Shrimp & broccoli/Beef & broccoli - 5 stars Delivery time - 5 stars Now; the RICE was disgusting. You basically took white peoples brown rice and sprinkled soy sauce over it. Theres NOTHING pork fried about it (-5 stars).
GARY
10/25/2018
Great friendly service - food very good...
Sarah
10/23/2018
Delicious food! Very friendly! Will definitely be back in the near future!
Liz
10/18/2018
Delicious
Dana
10/7/2018
Please cancel this order!!
JOHN
9/21/2018
Great food and great service
leanne
9/19/2018
Ordered for a pregnant friend and the delivery was quick πŸ‘ŒπŸ»nice πŸ˜„
Nathaniel
9/17/2018
Yum!
Debbie
9/11/2018
Order from them all the time best tasting Chinese food here in Hagerstown. Haven't found anything I didn't like from them.
Job
8/25/2018
Great quality food, Nice people. We will definitely be coming back.
San
8/24/2018
Excellent delivery: time and courtesy, etc. Food was good too. I’ll use this restaurant and service often and recommend to neighbors
Ronald
8/23/2018
Outstanding!!!! Steamed dumplings was hot and delicious with sauce !!! The beef scallop hunan style was scrumptious and I loved the bits of garlic and how spicy it was !!! Very on point and perfect !!
Laura
8/22/2018
Best Chinese I have had in a long time. Highly recommend
Troy
8/20/2018
The food wasn't what I was expecting this time. Lime overpowered my drunken noodles. BeyondMenu didn't charge me the dollar delivery fee so the restaurant called me asking to provide the dolla but seeing as I carry no cash i asked if they could just charge my card and could not so they let it slide this time but will charge.me on future orders.
Debbie
8/17/2018
All was good to last drop. Love Chinese..
Debbie
8/17/2018
Ordered all my favorites, all were good to last bite.
Debbie
8/17/2018
All was good one of best place to order from.
Gary
8/15/2018
Food is always great and fast both delivery and pick up and always generous with quantity of food.
Daniel
5/29/2018
Chopstix is my favorite go to spot in Hagerstown for Chinese food delivery. Food quality is always great! The speed at which they deliver amazes me everytime, and the workers are always pleasant! Highly recommended!