Reviews

Laccy
1/30/2021
The lo mein and the orange chicken were delicious. However, the pork fried rice was not good at all. It tasted like microwaved rice. I was very disappointed. Also requested 3 forks 3 times and guess what-no forks!
Tina
1/30/2021
Delivery was not available.
Tobin
1/9/2021
I ordered scallops, but I got scallops and shrimp. Not sure if that’s good or bad. Tasted good, but not what I expected. Boneless spareribs were delicious, as always. Eggroll was… an eggroll.
Lisa
12/22/2020
Have always loved the food and only took off stars because sweet and sour sauce was missing. Thankfully my kid didn’t mind so I didn’t go back to get it. Rest was great.
April
12/21/2020
Ordered yum yum sauce and never got it
Neil
11/16/2020
Great food. Great service. ♥️
Brooke
11/9/2020
Excellent service and food!!
Rick
10/24/2020
I love this place. Been coming here forever. I highly recommend it!
Andrew
9/18/2020
Delicious and on time every time!
Ben
6/20/2020
Food was good, will be getting it more often. Everything was nice and hot. Love that thry have a healthy opinion menu.
Rell
3/23/2020
The food is always good from Chopstix. They always deliver promptly as well.
Chad
3/22/2020
Food is always amazing! Great prices very generous portions! Fresh ingredients. Best Chinese place in town!
Carri
3/12/2020
The fried scallops are minced scallop meat & breading (mostly breading) made into little fried discs. Greasy & rather tasteless. The General Tso’s shrimp were big & the pork eggroll was standard.
Joseph
1/28/2020
Correct order nice and hot, and the food was very good, price was very good for quick lunch
Valerie
12/25/2019
I forgot to tell them no veggies. The 2nd chicken and cashew was different and I didnt enjoy it as much. I will still order from chopsticks.
Jessi
12/21/2019
We order at least once a week. It's always great!
Rell
12/9/2019
When ordering Asian food in Hagerstown, always buy from Chopstix.
Chuck
9/3/2019
Had to wait too long
Jeanie
8/6/2019
I love Chop Stix they are very good and the food is always hot and delicious when they deliver it. The prices are very good also
Casey
8/4/2019
Always amazing! Best in town! We have tried 6 other places. They either made us sick or REALLY sucked! Never trying another place again. Chopstix is the BEST, hands down!! Plus, I get the feeling they are family. Very warm and kind. Love this place!
Casey
8/4/2019
Always amazing! Best in town!
Casey
8/4/2019
Always amazing! Best in town!
Casey
8/4/2019
Always amazing!
Rell
7/26/2019
This is, by far, the best authentic Asian delivery in this area.
Rell
6/28/2019
Bangin
Heather
6/14/2019
Awesome place
Ollie
5/25/2019
Passing through Hagerstown&found this place to deliver to our hotel. The service was great (quick&accurate delivery) & the food was outstanding! Only thing was they 4got to include eating utensils.
Heather
5/21/2019
Please bring plate and extra menus for front desk
Frankie
5/20/2019
Food had good flavor, but, even when ordering the hot spicy, it was not spicy at all.
Kenneth
5/1/2019
Great food, speedy delivery!!
Shirley
4/17/2019
Everything was good except the General Tso chicken I paid $10 dollars for we could not even eat it sadly.
Sonja
4/14/2019
Favorite Chinese!
Deborah
3/1/2019
Good food Good service
Alexandrea
3/1/2019
Great food!!!
William
2/19/2019
Decent food, delivered fast. This is the third time ordering and even though it says in two different places which apartment to deliver to, they still go to the wrong one every time.
John
2/16/2019
Good portions, good food, quick delivery
Anjelique
2/9/2019
Food was great but they didn’t give utensils or napkins.
Lois
1/23/2019
Service excellent, Food delicious, as always.
Darin
1/23/2019
consistent and fast. Thai selection gives some variety.
aracelis
1/19/2019
Very good food. Everything was delicious. Good portions. The egg rolls are huge 😋. This was my first time ordering from here and i will order again.
Kriscia
12/16/2018
Great food @ it was so tasty 😋😋😋
Becca
11/24/2018
Always so fresh.
William
11/6/2018
Good food. Fast delivery. Fair pricing.
Joy
11/5/2018
Crab Ragoons - 5 stars. Shrimp & broccoli/Beef & broccoli - 5 stars Delivery time - 5 stars Now; the RICE was disgusting. You basically took white peoples brown rice and sprinkled soy sauce over it. Theres NOTHING pork fried about it (-5 stars).
GARY
10/25/2018
Great friendly service - food very good...
Sarah
10/23/2018
Delicious food! Very friendly! Will definitely be back in the near future!
Liz
10/18/2018
Delicious
Dana
10/7/2018
Please cancel this order!!